School Council is committed to ensuring the best possible governance of the school and works collaboratively to ensure the views expressed by the school community, for the purpose of making decisions, is in the best interests of the school and our students.

School Council membership is comprised of parent volunteers, teachers, our Principal, Mrs Louise Neave, and Assistant Principal, Mrs Jennifer Parsons. The School Council meets a minimum of 8 times throughout the school year as stipulated by the Department of Education and Training (DET) and is led by an elected President.

In 2024, parent Gabrielle Bowe was elected School Council President and parent Miranda Tolmer was elected School Council Vice-President.