Term Dates for 2024

Key Dates for the 2024 School Year

 

Term One, 2024: Wednesday 31 January to Thursday 28 March.

There will be a Curriculum Day on Tuesday 30 January, 2024.  Students don’t attend school on this day.

Whilst Prep students typically don’t attend school on Wednesdays at the start of the school year, they will attend on Wednesday 31 January for a short time (the Prep team will communicate more details directly to Prep 2024 families).

 

Term Two, 2024: Monday 15 April to Friday 28 June.

 

Term Three, 2024: Monday 15 July to Friday 20 September.

 

Term Four, 2024: Commences Monday 7 October.  The final day of Term Four, 2024 for students will be Thursday 19 December.  Students will be dismissed at the usual 3.30pm.

There will be a Curriculum Day on Friday 20 December and students don’t attend school on this day.

 

Please note: additional Curriculum Days and whole-school Professional Practice Days as allocated to our school will be scheduled during 2024 and these will be communicated via Sentral to families.